, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Afterlife Institutions Series consists of the following:
I. Knightshade Manor
II. Dark Highways
III. The Abbey
IV. Howard Place
V. Browning Memorial Hospital
VI. Justice Hall
VII. Kerringer Castle
VIII. Paranormal Palace
IX. Salisbury Town
X. Yarborough Station

A brief description of all of these institutions are included in the letters of introduction that can be found in the beginning of each publication as well as on their individual blogs available on this page.