Tags

, , , ,

November 15

Animal: Snake

Flower: Chrysanthemum

Gifts: Growth, Harmony, Health

Ogham: Ngetal

Stone: Topaz

Sun Sign: Scorpio

Tree: Reed

Dear Abby,

Ludi Plebie – honor of began 220 & 216 B.C. Nov 4 – 17 Public games Rome rest & pleasure all civil & judicial business must be suspended for fear of offending the gods.

My brother had made plans to go stay at one of our cousin’s houses. They are preparing for some rite because my cousin is turning 18. It has something to do with his birth right and he will inherit many magical objects from his elders. My brother is showing up for our family. Dad says that each personal family is sending a representative. It sounds interesting, but I don’t really like Jeffery (he’s mean to me sometimes) So I am OK with my brother going instead of me.